Fiona McCallum banner with icons


Time Will Tell coverThanks for stopping by. On the site you'll find lots of information about me and my novels. I hope you enjoy your visit.

My latest book, Meant To Be, is now out! It's the third (and at this stage final) title in my The Button Jar series. It also can be read as a standalone title. Available in Aust/NZ in print and ebook formats.

More info. and to order online - click here.

Meant To Be is another heart-warming journey of self-discovery story set in rural Australia, and carries on where Emily's story ended in Time Will Tell (though it's also a stand-alone book). True to form, Emily's life doesn't stay smooth for long. Things are going well for her and Jake when tragedy strikes her best friends Barbara and David. Emily finally has the chance to pay them back for all the help and support they've given her. But she's also now facing a new dilemma... I hope you will all enjoy sharing her journey and seeing how things work out for Emily. :-)

The first two books in the series, Saving Grace and Time Will Tell sold extremely well and received some wonderful reviews and reader comments. I hope Meant To Be and this last part of Emily's journey will be enjoyed even more! :-)

(My next title will be Leap of Faith - out April 1, 2015. It's a gorgeous horse story in which main character Jessica discovers that help can come from the unlikeliest of sources.)

To all my readers - thank you. You mean so much to me. It's because of your support that my manuscripts are no longer doorstops and I am able to live my dream of being a novelist.

With very best wishes,

Fiona signature

Titles available in print and ebook formats - Aust/NZ (click on images for more info.):

Paycheque book cover   Nowhere Else book cover   Wattle Creek book cover   Saving Grace cover image   Time Will tell cover image

Meant To Be cover image


Titles available in audio formats:

Paycheque in audio    Nowhere Else audio    Wattle Creek audio